veil of secrets

 

 

 

                           Everybody has a past...

             ...some just don't know what it is yet.

 

Like a good mystery brimming with intrigue, twists & turns, and a hefty dose of supernatural romantic suspense?

Then you'll love 'Veil of Secrets' - the new book by debut author G.A. Charnock. Perfect for fans of Kate Ryder, Diana Gabaldon and Emma-Nicole Lewis. 

 

 

BIO

Gillian Charnock is a mother of three and author of new book 'Veil of Secrets'.       In between raising her children and helping to run the family security systems business, the former journalist snatched the time to tick the number one item off her bucket list - write a novel. She's currently writing the sequel - often with a furry and attention-seeking golden labradoodle at her feet. Happy days!

 
 
Website cover.jpg

BOOKS

 

 

Alice has long been intrigued by the couple she serves in 'Amo Mangiare' every Friday.

There's an unsettling tension between brooding, multi-millionaire, Victor Davies and his glamorous companion that she can't put her finger on. So when she receives a hand-written cry for help from the mysterious Eva, Alice knows she can't ignore it.

As events and coincidences conspire to lure her deeper into Victor's territory - a strangely bewitching world full of luxury, intrigue & unanswered questions - Alice is never sure who she can trust.

But it's only when Alice's past comes calling, and a long-buried secret is finally unearthed, that she must confront the ultimate truth.

 

You can never escape your destiny...

CONTACT

Sign Up for News, Events & Much More!

Thanks so much for taking the time to visit my website. You can also check out my social media by clicking on the links below. I love to hear from my readers so please do get in touch. If you liked the book and can spare a few minutes of your time, I'd really appreciate it if you could leave a review on Amazon - us struggling debut authors need all the help we can get!

Warmest wishes,

Gillian

Follow me:

  • Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon
 
© 2020 by G.A. Charnock. Proudly created with WIX.COM